CNEL- Connecting Pupil Committees!

Get in touch with us?

CNEL – Conférence Nationale des Élèves du Luxembourg
87, route de Thionville
L-2611 Luxembourg
    @cnellux

Bureau exécutif:

  • Kimon Leners (Président): kimon@cnel.lu
  • Kelly Simon (1st Vice-President): kelly@cnel.lu
  • Marie Wivenes (2nd Vice-President): marie@cnel.lu
  • Lex Tosséng (Secretary general): lex@cnel.lu
  • Pit Meintz (Deputy Secretary general): pit@cnel.lu

Chargé de mission:

Jean-Claude Bisenius (Bisi): bisi@cnel.lu
Tel: +352 40 60 90-333 / Fax: +352 40 60 90-341

Comments are closed.